This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


 Important - Please note that with effect from 1st January 2018 we can only accept requests for repeat medication via system One online or by the repeat form attached to your prescription. - Please contact the surgery to register for System One Online services -

Please note that we no longer provide ear syringing at the surgery, please look at the self help page for an information leaflet on ear care  

Please note that the surgery will be closed from 12.30pm on Wednesday 27th June for staff training


Dr Hilary V Ramsay (f)
Dr Joanna Birn-Jeffery (f)

Nurse Practitioners

Ms Elizabeth Short (f)


Mrs Ann Rowley (f)

Healthcare Assistants

Ms Victoria Foster (f)
Mrs Elizabeth Garwood (f)


Mr Ian Myers (m)

Practice Management

Mrs Sharon Kendall

Practice Manager

Mrs Elizabeth Sims (f)


Mrs Lynda Hampel (f)
Ms Deborah Wakefield (f)


Miss Zoe Thompson (f)
Mrs Angela Rae (f)
Mrs Ann Fisher (f)
Mrs Jill Stone (f)
Mrs Sheryl Keates


Mrs Liz Bryant (f)
Mrs Claire Shortridge (f)

Community Midwives

Telephone: 01621 725305

Community Nurses

Team Manager Jon Watkins If you need to contact the District Nurses during the day, please telephone 01787 291003. During the evenings 5.30-11.00 telephone 01376 302177.

Health Visitors

Telephone: 01376 561331
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website