This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Hilary V Ramsay (f)
Dr Joanna Birn-Jeffery (f)


Mrs Ann Rowley (f)

Healthcare Assistants

Ms Victoria Foster (f)
Mrs Elizabeth Garwood (f)
Ms Sharon Lynn (f)


Mrs Elizabeth Sims (f)
Ms Deborah Wakefield (f)


Mrs Angela Rae (f)
Mrs Ann Fisher (f)
Mrs Jill Stone (f)
Mrs Sheryl Keates


Mrs Liz Bryant (f)
Mrs Claire Shortridge (f)

Community Midwives

Telephone: 01621 725305

Community Nurses

Team Manager Jon Watkins If you need to contact the District Nurses during the day, please telephone 01787 291003. During the evenings 5.30-11.00 telephone 01376 302177.

Health Visitors

Telephone: 01376 561331
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website